holy s**t there was a stabbing at my school

dunno thought this was worth sharing. anyways. its my first year in high school, ive been jumped, theres been 20 fights. and yesterday have school at teh bus stop there was a huge fight where some guy was like thrown into a shopping cart and had his nose busted. and today there was a stabbing in the school (someone got stabbed 6 times) and its supposed to be related to that fight…god high school feels so nice.

Wow.

Did anyone spontaneously combust? Suddenly asplode? Dying a weird death is ussualy better than a normal one.

nope. just my drama teacher was crying and me and my friend started writing suicide letters to make it worse for her.good enough :stuck_out_tongue:

Wow.

You coulld get expelled for doing that you know, if it involves violence schools expell it.

Spam.

Sounds like a mighty fine high school you go to, there.

Unfortunately, (ha), I live in a ritzy part of the metroplex. Not that I am rich or anything, I have to pay for everything myself (by working hard), but there are two kids at my college who drive Lambo’s >_< I only have a sportbike but yeah, I am not complaining. Everybody at the high school I went to had like two fights, both of which I started ^o^

Other than that, no interesting … stabbings or such went on at my school. Now there was this “bomb threat” at my middle school …

Stupid kids …

yeah, had quite a few bomb threats at my school recently, not too many last year though. hm…a stabbing, if it gets on the news, let me know. certainly a very bad thing, most likely blow up to school violence with guns and knives, and i predict soon enough they will start saying stuff about school violence on the news, and then blame it on video games or some shit, lol. sad thing though man, real sad.

lol, kewl a stabbing. :smiley:, I would laugh at that. :stuck_out_tongue:

You would laugh at the potential death of a friend/classmate?