*****Official "Hi I'm New!" Topic*****

Keep it clean and friendly plz. Post here to prevent the board getting full of Hi Im new posts.

If you want to inquire as to soemone plz use the PM feature. Feel free to say welcome to new members though.

1 Like

OMGHIEVRY1IMDAZNIMTEHU…

Screw it, it’s too hard typing like that.

G’day. Dazuro the space pirate addict/scratch spriter/slightly obsessive mod, reporting for … greeting duty, or something. I don’t know, just play along. XD

Oh, and common grammar mistakes really piss me off. So if you find a post with --GRAMMAR NAZI EDIT-- after it… yeah, that was probably me. :stuck_out_tongue:

Hi! I’m MetroidHandler. I’ll be your admin, project leader, spriter, and cutscene artist of the boards. Beware! I own you! :smiley:

In all honesty, I’m a nice guy. Welcome to the p2d boards!

And since I didn’t make an entrance,

Hi I’m knight33, you can find stuff about me from the buttons in my sig. I’m a graphics artist, coder, site designer, all round nice guy cough

I come from Borehamwood which is just North of London and is a very famous film studios. I’m 15 coming on 16, and love Indian food, Nintendo and anything Online

8)

Well, this is pointless for me to do since I just made a topic for this and basically i’m gonna say the same thing again, but i’ll do it anyway. I’m Varia Phazon Suit, i’m from Newfoundland Canada, i’m a huge Metroid Fan, and I have a wierd habit of liking the evil characters in games and shows(like my avatar and signature couldn’t tell you that :unamused: ) Anyway, this is somewhat off topic and knight33 already said that it could stay open but could someone please delete that topic I made since I basically just made another “Hi i’m new topic” which is kinda pointless.

Thank you.

If you guys don’t know me by now, you lose and I don’t want to be your friend. Ever.

Now now, Nat, be nice… :stuck_out_tongue: Not everyone here will be from SCU, after all. :laughing: