What are you who are left here doing for a living?

So, just what are you doing? Studying? Working? What and where?

I can start.
I’m studying 3D graphics at Lule? University of Technology url=http://www.gscept.com[/url] in Skellefte?, in the northern of Sweden. It is a decent city most of the times, but I’m not planning to stay here any longer than I really have to.

This is my third and final year and I’m planning to search the entire globe for a job as a 3D artist at a game studio. I’ve also played with the thought of starting an indie studio with four friends that are studying computer games programming.
We started this summer and made a racing game with space ships using their own engine. We’ve also started to design a local multiplayer game for tablets for up to four players that you really have to buy since it will be pretty god damn awesome and I will create custom characters for DLC later on if we decide to make the game.

I’m planning to use 3D scanning using some Microsoft Kinects to scan people for the game but I will also sculpt characters as good as I can. I’m a fast sculpter and with some time and a bunch of reference photos I should in theory be able to sculpt somethin that looks like a muscly version of anyone.

That’s really all I do. I get up 8AM every morning ang go to bed around 2-4AM. Every night. Monday to Sunday. I’m hoping to get a life somewhere around the summer. It will kick ASS!

Anyway, that is the reason that I haven’t created any new pixel art in a long while now and the reason that I have ~30 unplayed games for the Xbox 360 and 28 unplayed games bought through GOG.com and it really sucks since I really would like to have the time to finally play Skyrim. I bought it when it came out and I haven’t tried it yet.

I really would like to move to Hawaii in the future. Maybe get a job at Mistwalker if I’m lucky and NEVER have to freeze my ass off in the winter.

Attack the midget.
/Andr?as